Upcoming Training Opportunities

 
 

Mental Health First Aid, hosted by Texas Public Health

  • Training Dates and Times:
    • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 8:00am-2:00pm
  • Location:
    • Virtual- Zoom link provided following registration


Mental Health First Aid, hosted by Wake Tech Community College

  • Training Dates and Times:
    • Friday, January 15, 2021 11:00am-4:30pm Eastern Time
  • Location:
    • Virtual- Zoom link provided following registration


Mental Health First Aid, hosted by University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

  • Training Dates and Times:
    • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10:00am-3:30pm Central Time
  • Location:
    • Virtual- Zoom link provided following registration


Mental Health First Aid, hosted by the University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

  • Training Dates and Times:
    • Friday, January 29, 2021 10:00am-3:30pm
  • Location:
    • Virtual- Zoom link provided following registration


Mental Health First Aid, hosted by High Point University

  • Training Dates and Times:
    • Friday, February 12, 2021 11:00am-5:00pm Eastern
  • Location:
    • Virtual- Zoom link provided following registration

Mental Health First Aid, hosted by High Point University

  • Training Dates and Times:
    • Thursday, March 11, 2021 11:00am-5:00pm Eastern
  • Location:
    • Virtual- Zoom link provided following registration


Mental Health First Aid, hosted by Wake Tech Community College

  • Training Dates and Times:
    • Participants may register for any of the following dates. All trainings in this list will be held at 11:00am-5:00pm Eastern Time
    • Friday, January 29, 2021
    • Friday, February 26, 2021
    • Friday, March 26, 2021
    • Friday, April 30, 2021
    • Friday, June 25, 2021
    • Friday, July 23, 2021
    • Friday, August 27, 2021
    • Friday, September 24, 2021
    • Friday, October 29, 2021
    • Friday, November 19, 2021
  • Location:
    • Virtual- Zoom link provided following registration
    • Note that the link below may be used to register for ANY of the dates listed above. 


Recent Trainings


Lake Superior College, Duluth, MN

  • Training Dates and Times:
    • Thursday, October 3, 2019 12:00pm-4:00pm AND Friday, October 4, 2019 8:30am-12:30pm
    • Participants MUST attend both days to complete the training
  • Location:
    • Lake Superior College, 2101 Trinity Road, Room E2316, Duluth MN 55811

Mental Health First Aid, hosted by High Point University

  • Training Dates and Times:
    • Friday, November 13, 2020 11:00am-4:30pm
  • Location:
    • Virtual- Zoom link provided following registration


Mental Health First Aid, hosted by High Point University

  • Training Dates and Times:
    • Monday, November 16, 2020 11:00am-4:30pm
  • Location:
    • Virtual- Zoom link provided following registration

Mental Health First Aid, hosted by Alamance Community Foundation

  • Training Dates and Times:
    • Friday, December 4, 2020 10:00am-3:30pm
  • Location:
    • Virtual- Zoom link provided following registration
 

Mental Health First Aid, hosted by United Way of Greater High Point

  • Training Dates and Times:
    • Thursday, December 17, 2020 9:00am-2:30pm
  • Location:
    • Virtual- Zoom link provided following registration